Thanks, You're All Set for the Revision & Editing Webinar!

YOU ARE REGISTERED! How to Dramatically Improve Any Fiction Manuscript & Revise Like a Pro! It all takes place Thursday, July 30 at 11 AM Pacific Time, 2 PM Eastern (1800 UTC). A replay will be available later that day. Here's the link to join the class (don't worry, we'll send...

READ MORE

You're all set!

Thanks so much -- you're good to go! Now, here's the surprise I promised -- it's a classic video with some great advice. Enjoy!

READ MORE

Thanks, You're All Set for the Webinar!

YOU ARE REGISTERED! How to Dramatically Improve Any Fiction Manuscript & Revise Like a Pro! It all takes place Tuesday, December 3 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time, 6 PM Eastern (with a replay available the next day) Here's the link to join the class (don't worry, we'll send this info...

READ MORE

3 Levels of Revision Replay

Look below the video for important links.... <span id="selection-marker-1"...

READ MORE

Bonus Video: What is a Scene

READ MORE

Alice Kuipers 2017 Game Plan Replay

Download the Workbook: http://writeforkids.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/01...

READ MORE

Chapter Book Blueprint Launch Webinar

Here's the complete webinar, in which Alice and Laura walk you through creating a protagonist, antagonist and supporting cast for your chapter book. If you'd rather save the webinar for later and just order Chapter Book Blueprint, here's what to do: To view the full bundle contents and order...

READ MORE

Laura Explores the Scholastic and HarperCollins Chapter Book Websites

To get you ready for the big launch of Chapter Book Blueprint on November 16th, here's Laura with a look at two major chapter book publishers, Scholastic and HarperCollins. <span id="selection-marker-1"...

READ MORE

The Magic of Chapter Books - Full Webinar Replay

Here's the replay! Please note, we had a little weirdness for the first 10 minutes in which the person on camera is shown in two different places. Sorry about that -- but we fixed it once we discovered what was happening. Enjoy! Links mentioned in webinar: Download Idea Catcher from...

READ MORE

Writing Chapter Books: The Inside Guide

Here's your video. Enjoy! Having problems viewing the video? Watch it here.

READ MORE